Forgot your password?
First time signing in?

Contact Us

Registration
ICSC Info Center Email: icsc@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Convention Program
Lauren Landow Email: llandow@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Leasing Mall
Rita Malek Email: rmalek@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Eddie Emeric Email: eemeric@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Peter Bordes Email: pbordes@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Marketplace Mall @RECon
Rita Malek Email: rmalek@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Eddie Emeric Email: eemeric@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Peter Bordes Email: pbordes@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Cities of the World Pavilion
Suzanne Tanguay Email: stanguay@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3475
Design Trends
Liz McKinney Email: lmckinney@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3631
Cities of the World Showcase
Carlos Baudett Email: cbaudett@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3518
Press and Media
Jesse Tron Email: jtron@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3814
Advertising and Sponsorship
Liz Schaffer
(Product and service
suppliers with
Company Names A-L)
Email: lschaffer@icsc.org Phone: + 1 818 728-4552
Suzanne Tanguay
(Product and service
suppliers with Company
Name M-Z)
Email: stanguay@icsc.org Phone: +1 646 728 3475
Sally Stephenson
(Northeast / Southeast /
Midwest / Latin America /
Canada / Classifieds / Web)
Email: sstephenson@icsc.org Phone: +1 847 835 1617
Amie Leibovitz
(East Coast / South Central
Canada / Latin America)
Email: aleibovitz@icsc.org Phone: +1 773 360 1179
Hotel and Travel Reservations
DePrez Travel
Air Travel Email: icsc-air@depreztravel.com
Hotel Reservations Email: icsctravel@depreztravel.com
ICSC Locations
ICSC North America
1221 Avenue of the Americas, 41st fl.
New York, NY 10020-1099
Phone: +1 646 728 3800
Fax: +1 732 694 1755
Email: icsc@icsc.org
ICSC China
1201 China Resources Building
8 Jianguomenbei Avenue
Beijing, 100005
People's Republic of China
Phone: +86 10 5811 1805
Fax: +86 10 5811 1999
Email: sxu@icsc.org
ICSC Asia Pacific
138 Cecil Street, Cecil Court #08-02
Singapore 069538
Phone: +65 6532 3722
Fax: +65 6532 7355
Email: info@icsc.org.sg
ICSC Europe
29 Queen Anne's Gate
London SW1H 9BU
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7976 3100
Fax: +44 20 7976 3101
Email: info.europe@icsc.org
ICSC Canada
120 Eglington Avenue East
Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E2 Canada
Phone: +1 416 486 4511
Fax: +1 416 486 3280
Email: ktomlin@icsc.org
ICSC Latin America
Insurgentes Sur No.682
Desp. 405-406
Col. Del Valle
Mexico, D.F. 03100
Phone: +52 55 5523 1573
Fax: +52 55 5536 7673
Email: icsc.latinamerica@icsc.org