Forgot your password?
First time signing in?

ICSC News Twitter Feed ICSC News Flickr Feed

Shopping Centers Today (SCT) News

SCT News RSS Feed

Walmart introduces mobile app in China
Wed, 27 May 2015

New Bangkok malls compete for shoppers
Wed, 27 May 2015

Korean retailers court Chinese bloggers
Tue, 26 May 2015

Sydney hotel, retail centre sells for US$347 million
Tue, 26 May 2015

Uniqlo successfully targets elusive male shopper
Mon, 25 May 2015

China reduces import tax on consumer goods
Mon, 25 May 2015

Rituals Cosmetics to add 60 stores in Australia
Mon, 25 May 2015

Malaysia's WT Holdings details multiple projects
Sun, 24 May 2015

Aussie govt. won't block mall mega-merger
Fri, 22 May 2015

John Lewis opens first Philippines store
Thu, 21 May 2015

French confectioner opens in Singapore
Thu, 21 May 2015

China’s malls welcome expansion of QSRs
Wed, 20 May 2015

Westfield to extend Australia's Innaloo centre
Wed, 20 May 2015

Plans revealed for HK's biggest retail complex
Tue, 19 May 2015

Disney opens Shanghai flagship store
Tue, 19 May 2015

Japan's consumers reduce spending
Mon, 18 May 2015

Nespresso adds pop-up stores in Sydney
Mon, 18 May 2015

Robinsons reports surge in Q1 income
Mon, 18 May 2015

China’s retail sales drop 10 per cent
Thu, 14 May 2015

ALDO closes remaining Australian stores
Wed, 13 May 2015

Thai firm plans $2.96B investment in real estate
Tue, 12 May 2015

Chinese travelers want more than shopping
Mon, 11 May 2015

Downtown duty free sales rise in South Korea
Mon, 11 May 2015

More international retailers eye Australia
Mon, 11 May 2015

Zalora opens offline store in HK
Mon, 11 May 2015

Melbourne’s Stud Park centre for sale
Mon, 11 May 2015

Mobile phones play big role in China sales
Sun, 10 May 2015

Chinese increase investment in Australia
Sun, 10 May 2015

HK's Lohas Park project enters next phase
Thu, 7 May 2015

Bangkok's retail hot spots thrive
Wed, 6 May 2015

Aussie retail sales rise
Wed, 6 May 2015

Sydney grabs #4 spot for global investment
Wed, 6 May 2015

HK retail sales drop in March
Wed, 6 May 2015

Vietnam shoppers favor large supermarkets
Tue, 5 May 2015

Grocers battle slumping sales in China
Tue, 5 May 2015

Sharp rise in Vietnam foreign retail investment
Mon, 4 May 2015

Luxury brands expand in Australia
Mon, 4 May 2015

Tommy Hilfiger to open large Beijing store
Sun, 3 May 2015

Williams-Sonoma opens stores in Brisbane
Thu, 30 Apr 2015

Wal-Mart to add 115 China stores
Wed, 29 Apr 2015

Kuala Lumpur mall opening in May
Wed, 29 Apr 2015

SM to raise P42.5 billion for capital expenditures
Wed, 29 Apr 2015

John Lewis opening in Philippines
Wed, 29 Apr 2015

JLL Australia reports rise in revenues
Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Lotte introduces drive-through grocery
Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Aeon opens mall on Okinawa golf course
Sun, 26 Apr 2015

SM Group outlines China strategy
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

Companies vie for Seoul duty-free licenses
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

Aussie outlet centre up for sale
Thu, 23 Apr 2015

HK luxury rents decline
Thu, 23 Apr 2015