Forgot your password?
First time signing in?

ICSC News Twitter Feed ICSC News Flickr Feed

Shopping Centers Today (SCT) News

SCT News RSS Feed

Australia’s Myer Centre for sale
Thu, 29 Jan 2015

Aeon buys stake in two Vietnam retailers
Wed, 28 Jan 2015

China's retail building boom continues
Wed, 28 Jan 2015

Melbourne centre to get $500 million makeover
Wed, 28 Jan 2015

China luxury sales down 1 per cent
Wed, 28 Jan 2015

More retailers shutter stores in Singapore
Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Global retailers fuel Aussie rent growth
Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Uniqlo expands to Canada
Mon, 26 Jan 2015

7-Eleven, Ministop expand beyond Manila
Mon, 26 Jan 2015

Crowds flock to duty-free shop in Guangzhou
Sun, 25 Jan 2015

China’s Hstyle aspires to be new Zara
Sun, 25 Jan 2015

Asia's department stores boom
Sun, 25 Jan 2015

Australia welcomes first Zara Home store
Wed, 21 Jan 2015

Owners revitalize Singapore shopping centre
Wed, 21 Jan 2015

Outback Steakhouse expands in Indonesia
Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Retail expands rapidly in Ho Chi Minh City
Mon, 19 Jan 2015

Apple to add five China stores
Sun, 18 Jan 2015

Panda chain owners buy stake in mall operator
Sun, 18 Jan 2015

Wanda to build 20 malls
Wed, 14 Jan 2015

Leadership succession discussed at Lotte
Wed, 14 Jan 2015

Burberry blames H.K. protests for lower sales
Wed, 14 Jan 2015

Victoria’s Secret to focus on beauty products in China
Wed, 14 Jan 2015

Global retailers transform Vietnam
Wed, 14 Jan 2015

China Disney sparks new retail investment
Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Vietnam retailer buys piece of shopping centre operator
Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Aesop opens store in Melbourne
Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Taubman expanding in South Korea
Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Forever 21 opens second store in Beijing
Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Hong Kong bookseller to close IFC store
Mon, 12 Jan 2015

Lowrys Farm closes Singapore stores
Mon, 12 Jan 2015

Parkson’s Hanoi closing is temporary
Wed, 7 Jan 2015

Uniqlo posts loss in Australia
Wed, 7 Jan 2015

Philippines group looks to protect local retailers
Tue, 6 Jan 2015

Singapore rents hold steady
Tue, 6 Jan 2015

What are Tesco's plans for Asia?
Tue, 6 Jan 2015

Survey: Young shoppers prefer physical stores
Mon, 5 Jan 2015

Perth shopping centres expanding
Mon, 5 Jan 2015

Hong Kong prepares for Fashion Week
Mon, 5 Jan 2015

More Chinese tourists to visit Japan in 2015
Mon, 5 Jan 2015

Thai investors propose Vietnam projects
Mon, 5 Jan 2015

Ikea brings competitive pricing to S. Korea
Mon, 6 Jan 2014