Forgot your password?
First time signing in?

ICSC News Twitter Feed ICSC News Flickr Feed

Shopping Centers Today (SCT) News

SCT News RSS Feed

Brick-and-mortar king, says Singapore's Tang
Thu, 18 Dec 2014

KFC to add 55 stores in Thailand
Thu, 18 Dec 2014

IKEA brings new competition to South Korea
Thu, 18 Dec 2014

IKEA takes full ownership of real estate arm
Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Chinese centres promote Christmas spirit
Wed, 17 Dec 2014

Specialty retail centre planned for Macau
Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Dalian Wanda IPO raises nearly HK$28.7 billion
Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Korean retailers win ruling on restricted hours
Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Thai developer plans Vietnam centre
Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Singapore shoppers flock to Malaysia
Mon, 15 Dec 2014

Vietnam to fully embrace foreign retailers
Mon, 15 Dec 2014

Philippines retail developers stress entertainment
Mon, 15 Dec 2014

Ayala starts construction on Manila project
Sun, 14 Dec 2014

Vietnam looks to tax e-commerce sales
Sun, 14 Dec 2014

8 million Chinese visit Europe in 2014
Sat, 13 Dec 2014

Shanghai prepares to add duty-free shopping
Fri, 12 Dec 2014

24/7 Shopping in Sydney
Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Malaysia to close some malls for Friday prayers
Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Chinese have bigger appetite for casual dining
Wed, 10 Dec 2014

Singapore mall for sale
Tue, 9 Dec 2014

Tesla opening Australia mall stores
Tue, 9 Dec 2014

REIT buys Hong Kong mall
Mon, 8 Dec 2014

Sydney mall has world's 5th-highest rents
Mon, 8 Dec 2014

Dalian Wanda plans IPO
Mon, 8 Dec 2014

Philippines supermarket chain plans expansion
Mon, 8 Dec 2014

Chinese VIPs spend big in S. Korea
Mon, 8 Dec 2014

Hong Kong rents still highest?
Mon, 8 Dec 2014

Chinese shoppers flock to Japan
Sun, 7 Dec 2014

Thailand's Central Pattana announces 8 malls
Thu, 4 Dec 2014

Singapore developers boost overseas investing
Wed, 3 Dec 2014

Hong Kong economy dives
Wed, 3 Dec 2014

JLL: Hong Kong, Shanghai, Singapore top for retail
Wed, 3 Dec 2014

Walmart China expansion on track
Tue, 2 Dec 2014

Uniqlo opens 19th Philippines store
Tue, 2 Dec 2014

World embraces 'Black Friday' shopping day
Tue, 2 Dec 2014

Philippines govt. to review retail prices
Tue, 2 Dec 2014

iPhone sales mask Hong Kong retail gloom
Mon, 1 Dec 2014

Mall adds fitness area for seniors
Mon, 1 Dec 2014

Beijing shop turns away Chinese customers
Mon, 1 Dec 2014

Singapore's Bedok transport hub reopens
Sun, 30 Nov 2014

Aeon plans four malls in Vietnam
Tue, 25 Nov 2014

Philippines mall boasts largest solar rooftop
Tue, 25 Nov 2014

E-tailers open traditional stores
Tue, 25 Nov 2014

Bangkok's Siam Paragon set to grow
Tue, 25 Nov 2014

Spain courts Asian shoppers
Tue, 25 Nov 2014

Korea's Paradise City celebrates groundbreaking
Mon, 24 Nov 2014

PayPal eyes expansion in Korea
Mon, 24 Nov 2014

Hong Kong protests impact retail sales
Sun, 23 Nov 2014

Chinese tourists expand buying power
Sun, 23 Nov 2014

Chinese shoppers lift UK sales
Sat, 22 Nov 2014

US merchants bring Black Friday to China
Fri, 21 Nov 2014

Luxury spending dip hurts Hong Kong rents
Fri, 21 Nov 2014