Forgot your password?
First time signing in?

ICSC News Twitter Feed ICSC News Flickr Feed

Shopping Centers Today (SCT) News

SCT News RSS Feed

Tourist spending rises in Malaysia
Wed, 15 Jul 2015

South Korea's Caffe Bene opens in Indonesia
Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Burberry reports decline in HK sales
Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Orchard Road visionary Ng Teng Fong dead
Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Hamleys to open in Singapore
Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Singapore retailers battle sliding sales
Mon, 13 Jul 2015

Rents dip on Singapore's Orchard Road
Mon, 13 Jul 2015

SM Prime stays course on plans for China
Sun, 12 Jul 2015

Apple store under construction in HK
Sun, 12 Jul 2015

Singapore’s F&B stores introduce digital service
Sat, 11 Jul 2015

Malaysia sees rise in foreign shoppers
Thu, 9 Jul 2015

Mall planned for Taiwan’s Penghu island
Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Casino developer eyes opportunity in Thailand
Tue, 7 Jul 2015

Traffic at a HK mall rockets after renovation
Tue, 7 Jul 2015

Macau retailers add digital payment
Mon, 6 Jul 2015

Crocs names new regional division head
Sun, 5 Jul 2015

Islamabad mall adds entry fee
Sat, 4 Jul 2015

Japanese developers busy in Vietnam
Fri, 3 Jul 2015

Uniqlo plans for more growth in Thailand
Fri, 3 Jul 2015

Philippines malls could host 2016 election polls
Fri, 3 Jul 2015