Forgot your password?
First time signing in?

ICSC News Twitter Feed ICSC News Flickr Feed

Shopping Centers Today (SCT) News

SCT News RSS Feed

Malaysian developer I-Bhd sets high growth goal
Tue, 30 Jun 2015

US investors raise stake in Vietnam's Vincom Retail
Tue, 30 Jun 2015

S. Korea retailers cut prices to lure MERS-shy shoppers
Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Drive-thrus gain popularity in South Korea
Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Asia-Pacific online retail grows
Mon, 29 Jun 2015

China’s malls continue to thrive
Sun, 28 Jun 2015

Vietnam eases foreign ownership limits
Sun, 28 Jun 2015

More luxury malls coming to Bangkok
Sun, 28 Jun 2015

Adelaide Brickworks Shopping Centre opens
Thu, 25 Jun 2015

Hong Kong Li K-shing in new ventures
Wed, 24 Jun 2015

Retailers adapt to Vietnam’s evolving market
Tue, 23 Jun 2015

Brisbane commercial complex sells for Aus.$635M
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

Tokyo tops list for international retailer arrivals
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

CMA Japan increases stake in Vivit mall
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

Clevo may form REIT in China
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

Ivanhoe Cambridge invests in Chinese developer
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

MERS hurts South Korea’s sales
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

Philippines retail firm plans steady growth
Mon, 22 Jun 2015

TH Real Estate expands in SE Asia
Sat, 20 Jun 2015

Joe Fresh fashion opening in Philippines
Sat, 20 Jun 2015

Japanese may fund major Vietnam retail project
Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Retailers struggle to gain foothold in Pakistan
Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Westfield centre hosts Tesla charging station
Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Lotte buying Indonesia malls
Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Central Group to buy Vietnamese retailer
Mon, 15 Jun 2015

SSI Group behind Philippines retail explosion
Mon, 15 Jun 2015

GPT lists Sydney centre for sale
Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Lidl heading to Australia
Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Marks & Spencer opens refurbished HK store
Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Jakarta emerges as shopping mecca
Sun, 14 Jun 2015

China faces major retail growth spurt
Wed, 10 Jun 2015

HK Link reports higher income
Wed, 10 Jun 2015

Australia’s retail real estate gains strength
Tue, 9 Jun 2015

SMCP plans Hong Kong expansion
Tue, 9 Jun 2015

Laox now Japan's biggest duty free chain
Tue, 9 Jun 2015

Dalian Wanda taps crowdfunding capital
Mon, 8 Jun 2015

Taipei developer Taroko enters mall sector
Mon, 8 Jun 2015

SM Group buys supermarket chain
Mon, 8 Jun 2015

Luxury retailers in China reduce prices
Mon, 8 Jun 2015

Thai railway to unlock major development
Sat, 6 Jun 2015